We cover 10 districts out of 64 districts in the country through its 100 chapters at districts and sub-district level. These areas are covered by two types of personnel i.e. paid staff and non-paid volunteers.


Coxbazar Branch

President : HM Faridul Alam Shahin
Secretery : Abdus Salam

Brahmanbaria Branch

President : Adv. Md. Tarequl Islam Khan Ruma
Secretery : Adv. Md. Nuruzzaman Laskar Tapu

Sherpur Branch

President : Alamgir Al-amin Harun
Secretery : Jahidul Khan Shourov

Habiganj Branch

President : Ajoy Roy
Secretery : Shufol Modok

Netrokona Branch

President : Jashim Uddin Bhuiyan
Secretery : Parimal Chandra Aharker

Bogra Branch

President : Parimal Proshad Raj
Secretery : Dentist Shujit

Shamnagar Upajilla Branch

President : Md. Dabir Uddin
Secretery : Robinur Jaman Shohag